Adult Musings on Kid’s Cartoons

Standard

Good morning!  Since picking up this blog again, it’s amazing how many moms have popped up on my radar. And the best part is that they’re just like me – struggling with this thing called motherhood and trying to find the lessons and the laughs in the middle of the chaos. So to Jenny and Mommy Tribune and Jess  – thank you!

Mommy Tribune had a great post this morning about kids’ cartoons that made my day and made me laugh!  I wanted to share it, because I know we aren’t the only ones who have these thoughts.  🙂

Please check out her latest post – Cartoon Conundrum – @ https://mommytribune.com/2017/01/16/cartoon-conundrum/

293fb71ffae4e96e98acb2752d215310

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

